Helpful Links

General
Texas Land Title Association – www.tlta.com
American Land Title Association – www.alta.org
Houston Association of Realtors – www.har.com
Texas Mortgage Bankers Association – www.texasmba.org
Texas Department of Insurance – www.tdi.state.tx.us/title/
 

Underwriters
First American Title Insurance Company – www.firstam.com
Chicago Title Insurance Company – www.ctic.com
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company – www.fnf.com
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company – www.oldrepublictitle.com
Title Resources Guaranty Company – https://www.titleresources.com
Williston Financial Group – www.wfgnationaltitle.com
 

Appraisal Districts
Brazoria County Appraisal District – www.brazoriacad.org
Harris County Appraisal District – www.hcad.org
Fort Bend County Appraisal District – www.fbcad.org
Montgomery County Appraisal District – www.mcad-tx.org
Galveston County Appraisal District – www.galvestoncad.org
Harris County Appraisal District – www.hcad.org
 

Chamber of Commerce
Angleton Chamber of Commerce – www.angletonchamber.org
Brazoria Chamber of Commerce – www.brazoriachamber.net
Clear Lake Chamber of Commerce – www.clearlakearea.com
Cy-Fair Houston Chamber of Commerce – www.cyfairchamber.com
Friendswood Chamber of Commerce – www.friendswoodchamber.com
Galleria Chamber of Commerce – www.gcham.com/about
Greater Conroe / Lake Conroe Chamber of Commerce – www.conroe.org
Katy Area Chamber of Commerce – www.katychamber.com
Lake Jackson Chamber of Commerce – www.brazosport.org
Montgomery County Chamber of Commere – www.montgomerycountychamber.org
Spring-Klein Chamber of Commerce – www.springkleinchamber.org
Tomball Chamber of Commerce – www.tomballchamber.org
 

County Tax Office
Brazoria County Tax Office – https://actweb.acttax.com/act_webdev/brazoria/index.jsp
Chambers County Tax Office – www.chamberscountytax.org
Harris County Tax Office – www.tax.co.harris.tx.us
Fort Bend County Tax Office – www.fortbendcountytx.gov
Galveston County Tax Office – www.galvestoncountytx.gov
Jefferson County Tax Office – www.co.jefferson.tx.us/taxoffice/main.htm
Liberty County Tax Office – www.libertycountytax.com/taxweb
Montgomery County Tax Office – www.mctx.org/tax
Waller County Tax Office – www.wallercountytaxoffice.com